Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 1, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Special Pilgrimage Mass. All are invited to attend. Held at the Basilica.
2

First Friday C...

First Friday Communion Calls

  • Date: Friday, August 2, 2019
  • All day event
3

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, August 3, 2019
  • Time: 3:15 PM - 3:45 PM
  • Description: Held in the Basilica

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 3, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Held in the Basilica

BIG BINGO

BIG BINGO

  • Date: Saturday, August 3, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Held in SSK church hall. Doors open at 6 PM
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Held at St. John's

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 4, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Held at the Basilica
5
6

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Tuesday, August 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Held in SSK church hall. Doors open at 6 pm
7

Perpetual Help...

Perpetual Help Novena

  • Date: Wednesday, August 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Held in the Basilica after 8 AM Mass.
8

Bethany House...

Bethany House Dinner

  • Date: Thursday, August 8, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: Parishioners prepare and serve dinner for residents at Bethany House.
9
10

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, August 10, 2019
  • Time: 3:15 PM - 3:45 PM
  • Description: Held in the Basilica

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 10, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Held in the Basilica
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Held at St. John's

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 11, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Held at the Basilica
12

Fall Festival...

Fall Festival Committee Meeting

  • Date: Monday, August 12, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Held in the Parish Center.
13

Gathering At S...

Gathering At St. Anne's

  • Date: Tuesday, August 13, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Social gathering with residents at St. Anne's Extended Health Care

Gambling Meeti...

Gambling Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, August 13, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Held in SSK church hall.

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Tuesday, August 13, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Held in SSK church hall. Doors open at 6 pm
14

Mass for the H...

Mass for the Holy Day - Assumption

  • Date: Wednesday, August 14, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Vigil Mass held in the Basilica
15

Mass for the H...

Mass for the Holy Day - Assumption

  • Date: Thursday, August 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Held in the Basilica
16

Red Cross Bloo...

Red Cross Blood Mobile

  • Date: Friday, August 16, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Held in SSK church hall.
17

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, August 17, 2019
  • Time: 3:15 PM - 3:45 PM
  • Description: Held in the Basilica

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 17, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Held in the Basilica
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Held at St. John's

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 18, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Held at the Basilica
19
20

Parish Council...

Parish Council Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, August 20, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Held in the Parish Center

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Tuesday, August 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Held in SSK church hall. Doors open at 6 pm
21

Perpetual Help...

Perpetual Help Novena

  • Date: Wednesday, August 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Held in the Basilica after 8 AM Mass.
22
23
24

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, August 24, 2019
  • Time: 3:15 PM - 3:45 PM
  • Description: Held in the Basilica

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 24, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Held in the Basilica
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Held at St. John's

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 25, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Held at the Basilica
26
27

Bingo

Bingo

  • Date: Tuesday, August 27, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Held in SSK church hall. Doors open at 6 pm
28

Perpetual Help...

Perpetual Help Novena

  • Date: Wednesday, August 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Held in the Basilica after 8 AM Mass.
29
30
31

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, August 31, 2019
  • Time: 3:15 PM - 3:45 PM
  • Description: Held in the Basilica

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 31, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Held in the Basilica

Thursday Aug 1, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 1, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Special Pilgrimage Mass. All are invited to attend. Held at the Basilica.

Friday Aug 2, 2019

  • First Friday Communion Calls

    Friday Aug 2, 2019 All day

Saturday Aug 3, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 3, 2019 3:15 PM to 3:45 PM

    Held in the Basilica

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 3, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Held in the Basilica

  • BIG BINGO

    Saturday Aug 3, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Held in SSK church hall. Doors open at 6 PM

Sunday Aug 4, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Held at St. John's

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 4, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Held at the Basilica

Tuesday Aug 6, 2019

  • Bingo

    Tuesday Aug 6, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Held in SSK church hall. Doors open at 6 pm

Wednesday Aug 7, 2019

  • Perpetual Help Novena

    Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Held in the Basilica after 8 AM Mass.

Thursday Aug 8, 2019

  • Bethany House Dinner

    Thursday Aug 8, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    Parishioners prepare and serve dinner for residents at Bethany House.

Saturday Aug 10, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 10, 2019 3:15 PM to 3:45 PM

    Held in the Basilica

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 10, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Held in the Basilica

Sunday Aug 11, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Held at St. John's

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 11, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Held at the Basilica

Monday Aug 12, 2019

  • Fall Festival Committee Meeting

    Monday Aug 12, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Held in the Parish Center.

Tuesday Aug 13, 2019

  • Gathering At St. Anne's

    Tuesday Aug 13, 2019 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Social gathering with residents at St. Anne's Extended Health Care

  • Gambling Meeting

    Tuesday Aug 13, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

    Held in SSK church hall.

  • Bingo

    Tuesday Aug 13, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Held in SSK church hall. Doors open at 6 pm

Wednesday Aug 14, 2019

  • Mass for the Holy Day - Assumption

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Vigil Mass held in the Basilica

Thursday Aug 15, 2019

  • Mass for the Holy Day - Assumption

    Thursday Aug 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Held in the Basilica

Friday Aug 16, 2019

  • Red Cross Blood Mobile

    Friday Aug 16, 2019 1:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Held in SSK church hall.

Saturday Aug 17, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 17, 2019 3:15 PM to 3:45 PM

    Held in the Basilica

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 17, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Held in the Basilica

Sunday Aug 18, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Held at St. John's

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 18, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Held at the Basilica

Tuesday Aug 20, 2019

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Tuesday Aug 20, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    Held in the Parish Center

  • Bingo

    Tuesday Aug 20, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Held in SSK church hall. Doors open at 6 pm

Wednesday Aug 21, 2019

  • Perpetual Help Novena

    Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Held in the Basilica after 8 AM Mass.

Saturday Aug 24, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 24, 2019 3:15 PM to 3:45 PM

    Held in the Basilica

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 24, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Held in the Basilica

Sunday Aug 25, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Held at St. John's

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 25, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Held at the Basilica

Tuesday Aug 27, 2019

  • Bingo

    Tuesday Aug 27, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Held in SSK church hall. Doors open at 6 pm

Wednesday Aug 28, 2019

  • Perpetual Help Novena

    Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

    Held in the Basilica after 8 AM Mass.

Saturday Aug 31, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 31, 2019 3:15 PM to 3:45 PM

    Held in the Basilica

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 31, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Held in the Basilica