We the Catholic Parish of St. Stanislaus Kostka and the Catholic Parish of St. John Nepomucene welcome you!

Called to Jesus Christ, empowered by the Holy Spirit and nourished by the word and Eucharist, commit our time, talent, and treasure to the growth of God's Reign in our world--Mission Statement

The Basilica of St. Stanislaus Kostka----Church of St. John Nepomucene

Blog Summary

Spring Craft Fair

St. Stan's Craft Fair is Saturday, April 4, 9 am to 2 pm in ... Read More »

Daily Reading

Mass Times

Sunday: Jan 19 & 26 , 8 AM Mass ( SJN)
Sunday: Jan. 19 & 26, 10 AM Mass (SSK)
Monday: Jan. 20, NO 8 AM Mass (SSK)
Tuesday: Jan. 21 8 AM Mass (SSK)
Wednesday: Jan. 22 , 8 AM Mass(SSK)
Wednesday, Jan. 22, 9:45 AM School Mass (SSK)
Thursday, Jan. 23, 8 AM Mass ( (SSK)
Friday: Jan. 17 & 24 , 8 AM Mass (SSK)
Saturday, Jan. 18 & 25,, 4 PM Mass (SSK)


(SSK-St. Stanislaus) (SJN-St. John) (PC-Parish Center)

UPCOMING EVENTS:
Thursday, March 12, St. John's Soup Supper
April 4: Spring Craft, Art & Gift Show 9 am to 2 pm in School gym( 602 E 5th St.)

Bible Search

Advanced search

Staff

Office Hours

Monday-Friday 8 AM - 4 PM

Events

January

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
  • Jan 19 2020  8:00 am - Mass
  • Jan 19 2020  4:00 pm - Mass
  • Jan 21 2020  7:00 pm - Bingo

View all events »

Bulletins


  • Sun, Jan 19th

  • Sun, Jan 12th

  • Sun, Jan 5th

  • Sun, Dec 29th

  • Sun, Dec 22nd
Older Publications »