We the Catholic Parish of St. Stanislaus Kostka and the Catholic Parish of St. John Nepomucene welcome you!

Called to Jesus Christ, empowered by the Holy Spirit and nourished by the word and Eucharist, commit our time, talent, and treasure to the growth of God's Reign in our world--Mission Statement

Blog Summary

Holy Week Schedule

Confessions:  Saturday, April 12,  3 PM to 3:30 PM at the Basilica

Liturgical Roles Schedule

Liturgical roles for March 8 through June 1, 2014

2014 Summer Mission Trip

Winona Catholic Community Summer Mission Trip  Join Fr. Jim Berning and other youth and ...Read More »

Mass Times

Sunday: April 20 & 27, 8 AM Mass ( SJN)
Sunday: April 20 & 27, 10 AM Mass (SSK)
Monday: April 21, No 8 AM Mass (SSK)
Tuesday: April 22, No 8 AM Mass(SSK)
Wednesday, April 16 & 23, 8 AM Mass (SSK)
Holy Thursday, April 17, 7 PM Mass (SSK)
Thursday, April 24, 8 AM Mass (SSK)
Good Friday, April 18, 12:10 PM Service (SSK)
Friday, April 25, 8 AM Mass (SSK)
Friday, April 25, 9:30 AM School Mass (SSK)
Holy Saturday, April 19, 7 PM Vigil Service & Mass (SSK)
Saturday, April 26, 4 PM Mass (SSK)

(SSK-St. Stanislaus) (SJN-St. John)

Calendar

April

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930

View all events »

Bible Search

Staff

Office Hours

Monday-Friday 8 AM - 4 PM